Speed Work

Fartlek (see I can say it without a giggle) session today, just on the treadmill. I think I must have been following a different programme because last time I found it quite tough going and this time it was a bit too easy. I need to look at the preset programmes on the TM a bit closer to see if they will do; it’s a bit of a phaff following a scrappy note stuck to the display!!

Also great to see that I’ve done 90 miles since the beginning of January. Considering I only managed 150 miles in 6 months last year I’m on for a great total for this year!

One thought on “Speed Work

Leave a Reply

