Just 17 miles short…

…of my 2011 target of 300 miles that I set way back at the start of the year!

When I hit 300, I’m treating myself to a new pair of shoes because these babies will have had at least 450 miles on them.

So what do I choose? Probably the same as what I have now (Asics GT 2150), although I am so tempted to get something like the Nike Free and try some close to barefoot running.

Whatever I get, you’ll be the first to know. Possibly even before my husband does!

One thought on “Just 17 miles short…

Leave a Reply

